Judy C. Hope is booking speaking engagements…

Hello friends,

As many of you know, Made New is reaching more hearts than I could have ever imagined. To God be the Glory.

I’m seeking opportunities to speak to Christian women groups, civic clubs, women’s shelters, high schools, and anyplace

that God calls me to share my testimony.

As a matter of fact, last week I spoke to a large group of women living in a women’s shelter in downtown Atlanta. I was so humbled by the experience and left wholeheartedly believing that this is what the Lord has called me to do.

If you would like to contact me, or know somebody who may be looking for a Christian speaker, I would much appreciate it.

Also, if you’ve already read Made New, please visit this link to leave a review of what you thought. This is a new career and the more feedback I get, the better.

May God always bless you…

Judy C. Hope

judychope@gmail.com

@judychope

Judy C. Hope on Facebook

Leave a comment